全球办事处和经销商

如需查找颇尔办事处或经销商,请选择您所在的区域、国家/地区及行业。

* 区域:
* 国家/地区
* 行业:

颇尔办事处

颇尔 Water Process Systems
839 State Route 13
Cortland, New York
P. O. Box 5630 13045
美国
电话:+1-866-475-0115
(9 A.M. to 4 P.M. ET)
传真:+1-607-758-4526
电子邮件:water@pall.com

经销商

Baker & Associates
1284 SOM Center Rd. #215
Cleveland,
Ohio 44124
美国
电话:440-829-8405
Mobile
联系人:Ted Baker

Eco-Tech, Inc.
156 Hickory Springs Industrial Drive
Canton,
GA  30115
美国
电话:770 345 2118
传真:770 345 2699
电子邮件:mbartlett@eco-tech.net
联系人:Mike Bartlett

EI2 - Environmental Improvements, Inc.
1183 Brittmoore, Suite 100
Houston,
TX 77043
美国
电话:713 461 1111
传真:713 461 1821
电子邮件:lyle@ei2hou.com
联系人:Lyle Milstead(公司办事处)

EI2 - Environmental Improvements, Inc.
517 North Kealy
Lewisville,
TX 75067
美国
电话:972 436 2536
传真:972 436 8670
电子邮件:ericfields@ei2dallas.com
联系人:Eric Fields

EI2 - Environmental Improvements, Inc.
235 Trademark Dr.
Buda,
TX  78610
美国
电话:512 295 3733
传真:512 295 4028
电子邮件:linda@ei2austin.com
联系人:Brian Phenegar(奥斯汀办事处)

Energenecs
Q59 N249 Cardinal Avenue
Cederburg,
WI 53012
电话:262.377.6360
传真:262.377.1515
网站

F. R. Mahony & Associates
273 Weymouth St.
Rockland,
MA  02370
电话:781.982.9300
传真:781.982.1056
电子邮件:dennisgeran@frmahony.com
Dennis Geran(副总裁)

Fluid Equipment Co., Inc.
500 w.5th Street
Kansas City,
MO 64105
美国
电话:816 795 8511
传真:816 795 8926
电子邮件:sales@fluidequip.com

Goble Sampson Associates Inc.
Dave Ritter, P.E.
3500 S. Main St., Suite 200
Salt Lake City,
UT  84115
电话:801.268.8790
传真:801.268.8792

Goble Sampson Associates, Inc.
4735 E. Virginia St. - Building 2
Mesa,
AZ 85215
电话:480-969-3667
传真:480-969-4096
电子邮件:rryall@goblesampson.com
联系人:Rob Ryall

Inseco, Incorporated
Mario Julia Industrial Park
C Street # 730
Puerto Nuevo,
San Juan 00920
PUERTO RICO
电话:787.781.2655
传真:787.793.3620
电子邮件:Rafael_Espinal@insecopr.com
网站
联系人:Rafael Espinal – 总经理

Instrument & Supply, Inc.
Newton White(制程工程师)
141 Technic Circle
Hot Springs,
AR 71901
美国
电话:501 262 3282
电话:800 951 3222
传真:501 262 4847
电子邮件:nwhite@isiequip.com

Instrument & Supply, Inc. West
Marc Hatfield
4175 Mulligan Drive
Longmont,
CO 80504
美国
电话:970.535.0571

Interstate Utility Sales, Inc.
Robert Gotherman
6831-B Fairview Road
Charlotte,
NC 28210
电话:704.367.1970
传真:704.367.1690
电子邮件:rgotherman@iusinc.com

JBI Water
3386 Tartan Trail
El Dorado Hills,
CA 95762
美国
电话:916 933 5500
传真:916 933 5573
电子邮件:jimzaiser@jbiwater.com
联系人:Jim Zaiser

JBI Water
2299 Loch Way
El Dorado Hills,
CA 95762
美国
电话:916 939 0728
传真:916 939 0276
电子邮件:mikebrunelle@jbiwater.com
联系人:Mike Brunelle

JBI Water
26602 Estanciero Drive
Mission Viejo,
CA  92691
美国
电话:949 859 2333
传真:949 859 2882
电子邮件:tarnvictor@jbiwater.com
联系人:Tarn Victor

Johnson Equipment Company
1200 S. Acadian Thruway
Baton Rouge,
LA 70806
美国
电话:225-383-4999
传真:225-383-4998
备用电话:225-921-4997
Mobile
电子邮件:fred@jeco.us
Main Contact:Frederick A. Johnson - President

Koester & Associates
RR#5, Box 620, Suite 7
Madison Blvd.
Canastota,
NY 13032
电话:315.697.3800
传真:315.697.3888

Ley & Assoc
David Crain
5400 Newport Drive, Suite 10
Rolling Meadows,
IL  60008
美国
电话:847-392-0990
传真:847.392.1095
电子邮件:dave@leyassociates.com

Moss Kelley, INC.
725 Primera Blvd.#155
Lake Mary,
FL 32746
美国
电话:407-805-0063
Office
备用电话:321-388-4781
Mobile
网站
联系人:Karina Veaudry

Municipal Equipment Company
2735 Mercantile Drive
St. Louis,
MO  63144
美国
电话:314 645 2400
传真:314 645 5309
电子邮件:ralyerla@munequip.com
联系人:Bobby Lyerla

Solberg, Knowles, & Associates
5720 Wealthy Street
Newaygo, Mi 49337,
电话:231.652.1934
备用电话:616.304.7111
传真:231.652.1938
电子邮件:jsolberg@solbergknowles.com
电子邮件:jvos@solbergknowles.com
联系 Jim Solberg 或 Jeff Vos

T. J. Stanton Associates
9311 Bandock Road
Henrico,
Virginia  23229
美国
电话:(804) 833-6870
传真:(804) 833-6870
电子邮件:TJSA@tjstantonassociates.com
联系人:Thomas J. Stanton

TC Tech
Tom Carmody
100 Oakwood Drive
Wayne,
NJ 07470
电话:973.692.0484

Treatment Equipment Co.
1949 Williamette Falls Drive, Suite B
West Linn,
OR  97068
美国
电话:503 816 8690
传真:503 292 4694
电子邮件:dean@tec-nw.com
联系人:Dean Wood

Van Bergen & Markson, Inc.
8814 Seventh Ave N.
Minneapolis,
MN 55427
美国
电话:763-546-4340
传真:763-546-0973
电子邮件:b.pebley@vbminc.com
Main Contact Bud Pebley - President / CEO

W.C. Weil Company
4068 Mt. Royal Blvd.
Gamma Bldg.#221
Allison Park,
PA 15101
美国
电话:412 487 7140
传真:412 487 7144
电子邮件:gmadia@wcweil.com
联系人:Greg Madia(总裁)

让我们与您联系